Första sidan 
 Om oss
Priser visas bara när du är inloggad.

 

Order/Kundsupport
Box 1504
351 15 Växjö
Telefon: 0470-77 68 80
Telefax: 0470-269 68
kundsupport@emoab.se

Jörgen Karlsson
Försäljningsdirektör
Telefon direkt: 070-593 16 65
jorgen.karlsson@emoab.se

Malin Andersson
Anbud
Telefon direkt: 0470-70 15 91
Telefon mobil: 070-698 22 79
malin.andersson@emoab.se

Mikael Lantz
Säljare Region Mellersta Sverige
Telefon direkt: 070-230 19 09
mikael.lantz@emoab.se

Bobbo Rydberg
Säljare Region Stockholm
Säljare Region Norra Sverige
Telefon direkt: 070-609 30 76
bobbo.rydberg@emoab.se

Peter Arnesson

Säljare Region Södra Sverige
Telefon direkt: 070-560 70 40
peter.arnesson@emoab.se

Bengt-Olof Nilsson
Kundsupport
Telefon: 0470-77 68 80
bengt-olof.nilsson@emoab.se